Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Greetings from Canada!

+4
AWV
Almondo
Attentionseeker
Kano
8 posters

Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 3]

1Greetings from Canada! Empty Greetings from Canada! Thu Sep 06, 2012 6:26 am

Kano

Arresto Menor

Hello!

I am a paralegal in Canada and new to this forum.

Regards,

Jay

2Greetings from Canada! Empty Re: Greetings from Canada! Thu Sep 06, 2012 6:31 am

Attentionseeker

Attentionseeker
Prision Correccional

So you are a paralegal and you fear that psychophatic woman? Shocked

3Greetings from Canada! Empty Re: Greetings from Canada! Fri Sep 07, 2012 11:02 am

Kano

Arresto Menor

If it was happening here in Canada I would have no fear as I am very familiar with, and confident in, the Canadian justice system. But, if this problem does materialize it will do so in the RP where my confidence in the Philippines justice system is zero.

Last edited by Kano on Fri Sep 07, 2012 11:02 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : typo)

4Greetings from Canada! Empty Re: Greetings from Canada! Fri Sep 07, 2012 3:17 pm

Attentionseeker

Attentionseeker
Prision Correccional

You just have to be smart enough to know your rights in any part of the world! I travelled different countries but I kept myself away from any trouble! The worst is my own family gives me trouble! Sad Evil or Very Mad

5Greetings from Canada! Empty Re: Greetings from Canada! Fri Sep 07, 2012 4:01 pm

Almondo

Arresto Mayor