Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Breach of Contract

+3
triuiwrey
attyLLL
cathy_me
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Breach of Contract Empty Breach of Contract Tue Mar 15, 2011 4:06 pm

cathy_me

Arresto Menor

Good afternoon po Atty. I would want to consult you regarding my problem sa work ko po.

I am a teacher. Hired last May 29,2010 and signed a contract on the same day. The contract's effectivity is good for 2 years. Receiving a salary less than the minimum, 5K to be exact with SSS,Philhealth, and Pag-ibig benefits (ok na sana to sa akin).

Nung una I like the job I have. But lahat gumuho because of the very big attitude problem of the school head/cashier/registrar/hr manager. In short, siya na lahat. I just remained humble kahit ganun. I respected his superiority, though insults like "walang silbi" and "intelligent people won't succeed" were rampant. But last Feb. 16, 2011-March 14, 2011 I did not work due to my gastric ulcer and my urinary tract infection illnesses, all have gotten worse. I informed him Feb. 15, 2011 that I wasn't feeling well and received an OK reply thru email.