Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Breach of Contract

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Breach of Contract Empty Breach of Contract Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:06 am

JaysonMagayon

Arresto Menor

I am a small time contractor. The client is threatening to sue because I was not able to complete the job within the time frame stipulated in our contract. What case can they file against me? There was a tike when the construction was stopped for like 2 weeks because I got bankcrupt then I resumed when I was already able to get funds. Since I stopped the construction work, the client refused to pay me. They still have a balance of p30,000 which until now they are refusing to pay. When I ask them why, they tell me its because the job got delayed. Is this even fair? Can they sue me even if they still owe me money? I am tired of their threats. I am still doing all due diligence to finish the job I committed to but they are stressing me with their threats. Hope you can help me. Thank you.

2Breach of Contract Empty Aeon Credit Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:22 pm

mhadel villanueva

Arresto Menor

Good day may nareceive po ako tawag regarding sa aeon credit po may kinuha po akong item na until now is di ko padin po nababayadan ngayon po tinatakot po nila ako na maaring ilapit nadaw po ito sa NBI at police .At may warrant of arrest nadaw po kaya ako ano po bang maaring gawin ko ? salamat po.

3Breach of Contract Empty Re: Breach of Contract Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:54 am

arnoldventura

Reclusion Perpetua

@Jayson Magayon