Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

virtual Assistant Job

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1virtual Assistant Job Empty virtual Assistant Job Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:33 pm

ramsdaj28

Arresto Menor

Hello, there. I am new in this forum, and I joined here because I badly need some advice about my problem.

Actually, I am a licensed professional teacher but I am not yet working as a teacher. I am earning as an online freelancer (virtual assistant/campaign manager of a shipping company, to be specific).

So, here's my problem. I am earning from this job, but since the company is from the US, I can't receive my salary in cash. I have to cash it out through a remittance center from my coins.ph wallet (they actually pay me in bitcoin, and I am converting it to peso before cashing it out through the remittance center. Now, I already cashed out four hundred thousand pesos, but divided in separate transactions. One of the cashier of the remittance center asked me if where am I getting those money, and I already explained it to her. I also told her already that the money is going to be used to build our house this January. And she said the term AMLAC. Have I violated anything written in AMLAC?

2virtual Assistant Job Empty Re: virtual Assistant Job Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:39 pm

xtianjames

Reclusion Perpetua

in how short of time span did you manage to accrue this 400k?

3virtual Assistant Job Empty Re: virtual Assistant Job Thu Jan 11, 2018 10:28 pm

attyLLL