Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

breach of contract and LOA

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1contract - breach of contract and LOA Empty breach of contract and LOA Wed May 04, 2016 7:00 pm

inquirer777

Arresto Menor

Hello attorneys! Just want to seek some advice.. I signed a 3yrs bond contract with my previous employer which I worked for a year and half and quit my job without filing a resignation letter. I flew to US,now I am a permanent resident here. They've been sending mail back home stating they will file a case against me. I understand that I breached the contract . The reason i didnt pay it is because of the large amount of money. Just want to know what if I didnt settle the differences what would possibly happen if they file a case against me.. can they also file a case here in US?

2contract - breach of contract and LOA Empty Re: breach of contract and LOA Thu May 05, 2016 6:45 am

council

council
Reclusion Perpetua