Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Seek Financial Support from OFW Husband and wants to file a case.

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

raudelyn

Arresto Menor

Good day.

This is my first time in this website. I would like to share my current situation. I am married and my husband currently works abroad. Lately, I discovered AGAIN that he had another relationship with a woman who also works with the same country with him and this time he's serious with this woman. We had a big fight after I discovered but my husband only badmouth me and said he doesn't care to me anymore.

I already gave up on our marriage after I found out this latest issue because I can't take it anymore. I can't endure the pains anymore. For me, I was verbally abused and I told him that want to file a case against him BUT he even told me he's not afraid of it. I don't know where to seek a free help in filing a case to him.

It was this year that my husband started to minimize our allotment and this made me furious.I am not getting back with him anymore and all I want is a financial support for our needs here in the Philippines. I gave him the list of our expenses but he refused to give the actual amount. Before I found out about his mistress, he was giving us the exact allotment for our needs here but after I knew that he was fooling me and that my child was the one who found it out, everything has changed.