Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

AWOL sa work

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1AWOL sa work Empty AWOL sa work Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:44 am

seyer mariz

Arresto Menor

need help.im a teacher wala na akong work ngayon dahil awol daw ang ginawa kong pag absent ng 2 wks but i present and ask permission frm d asst. principal a wk before i leave.at yun nga awol dw ako at kailangan kong gumawa ng letter for formality.if i make is it serve as resignation letter? then mkakabayad ba ako ng 10k for breaching the contract? pls response.thanks..

2AWOL sa work Empty Re: AWOL sa work Sat Dec 17, 2011 12:29 am

attyLLL

do you want to resign or you want to go back to work?

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

3AWOL sa work Empty Re: AWOL sa work Sun Dec 18, 2011 9:48 pm

seyer mariz

Arresto Menor

thanks sa response..actually i want to go back to work but our principal expelled me for the reason that i commit AWOL then she verbally informed me to write a letter that i commit AWOL and not to come back to teach..last dec.15 i passed the letter. were then ok.. but my concern now is my bonus and 13th month pay...makuha ko pa ba iyon?

4AWOL sa work Empty Re: AWOL sa work Thu Dec 22, 2011 1:26 am

attyLLL

so you resigned? i don't know the terms of your bonus, but definitely you are allowed to receive your proportionate 13th month pay

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

5AWOL sa work Empty Re: AWOL sa work Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:03 am

seyer mariz

Arresto Menor

thank you so much po sa response.