Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Termination Issues

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Termination Issues Empty Termination Issues Thu Jun 23, 2011 11:46 pm

rhitz2006

Arresto Menor

Hello, just want to have an advice regarding my case. I'm a call center agent and here's what happened. I was terminated because of being rude and unprofessional daw because of receiving an angry caller and saying bad words towards me, i did not deny the fact that i lost my temper that time. And they suspended first and scheduled me for a admin hearing to explain my side. I explained my side and I was told that they will be having a decision a week after that...so that night nag text ako sa supervisor ko to ask kung merong update and she told that our operation manager wants me to be terminated and my supervisor suggested to just transfer me into other account ayaw rin ng HR kasi daw baka tularan ng ibang agent at sabihin na ok lng maging rude kasi malilipat ka lang ng account, so she told na mahihirapan na akong makabalik sa work. So I decided to file for a resignation. I submitted my resignation a week after the admin hearing and I was told by my supervisor that it was signed already by the Operations Manager and she already forwarded it to HR and she's waiting to have any updates. And I found out today because I texted my supervisor regarding the status of my resignation that binawi daw ng Operations manager at HR yung resignation ko dahil discretion daw nila na di tanggapin yung resignation ko kasi may pending case daw ako....sabi ng su