Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

13TH MONTH PAY ON HOLD

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

113TH MONTH PAY ON HOLD Empty 13TH MONTH PAY ON HOLD Mon Jan 05, 2015 3:31 pm

missey

Arresto Menor

Dear Moderator,

I was a former Systems Analyst at a manufacturing company namely Novistelle International Corporation located at Sauyo, Novaliches for almost 8 months (July 2013 - April 2014).

During my stay at the company, I was assigned to handle an annual Bodega Sale 2014, since no one is available to conduct it, even though it's not under my job description as Systems Analyst (IT) I still accepted it.

What I did is to manage and organize the furniture, record every person who will reserve and buy an item, the payment will go to their AP Accountant. All of my transaction was recorded and I have already submitted it and they had already audited it last February 2014.

My records include an excel file wherein I frequently update during Bodega Sale, and a hardcopy of photos and item remaining count.

After I resigned I have another SA to turnover my task which is Ms. V***, but she also resigned after few months and their current analyst is Mr. D***.