Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Allowance for additional work load/ role

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Allowance for additional work load/ role Empty Allowance for additional work load/ role Fri Oct 12, 2012 2:31 pm

rpreyes

Arresto Menor

Good day!

I am an asst manager for an IT company handling customer relations. The Management created a new position of Sales Administrator to handle sales admin functions, including Account Managers. I applied for the position. I got accepted and was also able to retain my Asst manager position in the customer relations team, in short, I have a dual role, which is actually fine by me. My dual role started April 2012.