Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Declined request

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Declined request Empty Declined request Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:45 pm

Sarang06

Arresto Menor

Im on my 8months and two weeks of pregnancy employed in c3 company last april. 20 and started to work woth them last may 16,im still a trainee, they hired me eventhough im pregnant, last july 16-aug11 i was in loa because i had a preterm labor, last aug 11 i was able to get a medical certificate that i can go back to work and was advised to move in morning shift which is still considered as dayshift. I informed my supervisor and he said that since i will go to work by aug. 13 i should go by my regular shift which is 3:30am-12:30pm as per OM Eufie Baltazar since i just got back from LOA,they need to check with regards to my request schedule, i informed them that i want to have 3:00pm-12:00am sched where i will not gonna have a problem in travelling and specially the weather coz most of the time it rains in morning or night around 10pm.last tuesday i asked my supervisor whats the status of tje request sched coz i cant have it extended for the following week, it affects my attendance and I dont want that to happen, he said that he dont know coz it needs to be approved by som or much higher operational manager, im working in bpo, so i asked him how long it will take and he said he dont know,i tried to reach out to hr, been there 3x in different times but they are always closed and unreachable, it serms that they dont care and as far as i know if the r