Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

CONSTRUCTIVE DISMISSAL

+2
lukekyle
MKE
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1CONSTRUCTIVE DISMISSAL Empty CONSTRUCTIVE DISMISSAL Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:32 pm

MKE

Arresto Menor

Hello. I hope you could help me on this. I am a licensed engineer and this is my very first job.  I have been hired as a management trainee on November 2015 in a quite huge company (of a famous food brand in the country). I have been regularized as an Operations Supervisor on May 2016, and I am quite confident that I have been performing well. My managers and superiors would put me in-charge of several responsibilities in my area of assignment.

In August 2016 (if Im not mistaken), my previous manager was transferred to another department due to personal reasons, and we had a new manager. To make the story short, my new manager have become verbally abusive and unfair towards me. I have listed few instances below:

1. On late Spetember  2016, he called me to his office to 'talk' to me, but it turned out that he would only accuse and convict me of negligence, insubordination, etc without any solid proof that I am guilty of it;