Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Victim of Parental Alienation...DSWD is PRO-ABUSER, ANTI-FATHER, ANTI-FOREIGNER, TAKES NO ACTION

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

fortunado30

Arresto Menor

JAN 10, 2017

Hi,

I am an American resident in Philippines. I have 2 children with a Filipina in Tondo, Manila and my kids are both dual citizen Fil-Am.

The mother does not allow me any time or visitation with my children. I want to file a custody case. Please help.

SAME DAY

We have referred your concern to Director Ma. Alicia Bonoan of Protective Services Bureau (DSWD). Thank you.

FEB 27, 2017

ATTN: DSWD Regional Director Vincent Andrew T. Leyson / Ms. Myrna Lacson - RE: Denial of Paternal Rights

Hi Mr. Leyson / Ms. Lacson,

This is a follow up in regards to the previous case I filed on _____, the mom of my 2 children, ___ and ______.

Today, 2/25, was my daughter's ______ birthday. Although I haven't spoken to the mom since I first made a case with you, I decided to contact her on FB since she already denied my rights with the children on very important days that cannot be replaced on Christmas, New Years, and my birthday Feb 6.

She responded and agreed to allow me to meet the kids at Ocean Park under the condition that I buy a 999p voucher, which I told her I don't have the money to buy. I explained this to her but she ignored me and told me, "I don't give a fuck".