Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

URGENT. Withdrawal of employment

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1URGENT. Withdrawal of employment Empty URGENT. Withdrawal of employment Wed Jun 22, 2016 5:51 am

Jam Ocampo

Arresto Menor

Hi! I really need some help. I'm actually a fresh grad and I got this job last friday (a one day process) then I started on monday. I went there hoping and expecting for some training but the whole day, all I did was to monitor or observe what they are doing. Although, when I asked them some questions they are answering me but still busy with their work that's why I am quite disappointed with my first day. Actually, my parents doesn't want me to continue it anymore since the day I went home and told them that I already signed the contract. Yesterday, I decided to withdraw my employment with them, the HR told me that I should make a resignation letter then make sure that my team leader will signed it. I talk to my team leader and I told her my situation that I can no longer continue it or iwwithdraw ko na but she told me na di niya issigned yung letter kase ilalagay daw ako sa "black list". She told me na kausapin ko parents ko about that pero paguwi ko yesterday, sbe ng family ko magAWOL na lang daw ako today. I can't decide what to do po. Ano po bang maiaadvise nyo? Ano bng pwedeng consequence na harapin ko? Meron bng mggng legal issues about that? PLEASE HELP. Thank you and GODBLESS.

2URGENT. Withdrawal of employment Empty Re: URGENT. Withdrawal of employment Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:02 am

council