Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

How to file a case for legal support for the child

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

miyaka27

Arresto Menor

Hi good day po! I am a newbie in this forum, for I really needed some legal advices regarding the pros and cons for filing a case for legal support on my child. I and my husband separated 2years ago with a verbal agreement na he can visit my son anytime but hindi niya pwedeng kuhanin. my son is now 3 yrs old. at inaalagaan po siya ng father at mother ko since I am working abroad. first thing that came to my mind is to file an annulment but due to some reason still I am not able to do so,and to continue,at first regulary po siya navisit sa bata but later on hindi na siya pumupunta once a month na lang. minsan pa hinahanap siya ng bata, for such support I told him i am not forcing him na magbigay pero advice po ng family ko DAPAT ko daw obligahin siya sa dapat niyang responsibilidad. during the visits, bumibili lang po siya ng gatas at diaper but aside from that wala na. Ang point ko po kasi, If he cannot constantly do his responsibilities, wag na siya magparamdam sa amin forever. May question is, paano po ba magfile ng case regarding this? without sacrificing psychological effect on my son? I really need some legal advice please.

Katrina288

Reclusion Perpetua