Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

LABOR CODE and ILLEGAL DEDUCTIONS

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1code - LABOR CODE and ILLEGAL DEDUCTIONS Empty LABOR CODE and ILLEGAL DEDUCTIONS Sun Aug 18, 2013 10:35 am

clari

Arresto Menor

Good day!!.im a registered nurse currently working as a private duty nurse under an agency.im a member of this agency since april 2013.then they gave a client immediately after they hired me so may 1,2013 i am working with same client until now..but i filed my resignation to agency last july 2013..they hold my resignation until aug 2013 and still continue paying them 15% OF my salary.and another condition that after i resigned to them i can no .longer work for their client where in this client they are refering offered me to resign to them so i can have my full salary without paying them..but the agency said it is not allowed i should not be coming back to that client after i resigned to them.so by sept.i will not work for this client without telling them because im no longer