Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Floating status

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Floating status Empty Floating status Fri Aug 03, 2012 12:39 pm

loudchild

Arresto Menor

Let me start by giving a brief background. I am a callcenter agent and I have been conectec with this company for almost two years. In the prgram that I am working on, we have four metrics and these are the following:

1. Quality - this component measures the correctness of each transaction base on a set of quality guidelines.

2. Customer satisfaction- Also known as CSAT. This is just one component of satisfaction, the other two of which are overall satisfaction (OSAT) and first call resolution (FCR). However, as a measurement, only CSAT is used officially to measure our performance.

3. AHT- average handling time which is the average time spent speaking to a customer and finishing the transaction.

4. Attendance - in our center we are required to have 95% attendance rate per month.

All agents are being measured on all four metrics and are being ranked and divided into quartiles. If an agent is placed on the 4th quartil, that agent will be placed on a perfomance manaement process and if an agent is on the 4th quartile for 3 consecutive times then he will be terminated for non-performance.