Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Benefits of Project Based employee

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Benefits of Project Based employee Empty Benefits of Project Based employee Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:53 pm

tatsky31

Arresto Menor

Hi.
I work as a project based employee for 6months now. Since i was hired i haven't signed any contract from my employer. The project lasted only for 3 months, since the project ended, i was assigned to do another task since 1 of the employees resigned.
I started working in lieu of the employee that resigned for almost 4 months now.

I just would like to ask if I am entitled to double pay on holidays that I am working and am i also subject to receive 13th month pay or any benefits.

please enlighten me with the benefits nad just compensation a project based employee should receive.
this would be a great help for me. thank you.

2Benefits of Project Based employee Empty Re: Benefits of Project Based employee Wed Dec 28, 2011 7:14 pm

attyLLL

answered your email

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

3Benefits of Project Based employee Empty Re: Benefits of Project Based employee Thu Nov 08, 2012 4:30 pm

Sen Iris

Arresto Menor

I would like to ask some matters about my employment.