Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

please help me.. i need advice

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1please help me.. i need advice Empty please help me.. i need advice Tue May 10, 2011 8:49 pm

chelle

Arresto Menor

pls help me, i need an advise.. nkagalaw po ako ng pera ng company, im a sales agent and allowed to collect money from our clients. 122k po ang ngstos ko at ngyn nhuli n ko ng company. last friday po hndi ako mkaalis ng ofice until pngwa ako ng leter na ng pagAmin. gumawa promisory note at ngyng may 30 dpt mblik yun pera wla po ako mhagilapan ng ganung halaga agad agad,ngpunta knna supervisor sa bhay at sinabing pagdi ako ngkapgcomply sa date na schedule ittuloy n yung case they even hold me para d ako mkaalis ng bnsa, wla nmn po ako kkayahang umalis ng bnsa dhil 5mnths pregnant ako at wla akong pera to travel, nttkot lng ako mgpakita sa ofice dhil bka ihold nla ako at d na makauwe.please i need an advise, gusto ko ng mapakamatay wla akong mpunthang tao para maktulong skn.

2please help me.. i need advice Empty Re: please help me.. i need advice Tue May 10, 2011 9:21 pm

sureshock2000

lawyer

1st you don't need to commit suicide... now you need to face the consequence. If you have written a promissory note stating the terms they want and you are not guided by your counsel, that is illegal- its a case of coercion on the the part of your employer.