Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

I filed Termination of Service to PLDT Due to low grade service and was not granted.

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

iyay0405

Arresto Menor

I installed PLDTHomedsl because I need fast internet for my job as I am an online teacher. I need to supply the best and stable internet to supply my software for my classes. So it means I badly needed internet. At first it was all good. But suddenly after how many months it started to have some issues like of course slowing down and the worst it just shut down without any notice. I pay bills early as I have to have internet in a consistency. The problems always happened until one day finally it shut down and I got absences because of that reason. I tried calling them but failed to reach their lines because of I believe massive callers and if I'm not mistaken a lot of complaints too. I tried applying for an upgrade on speed just to overthink that I was just having a slow internet because I only have 3mbps but still they refused too. I don't why they don't like. So I asked If they can fix the problem but they said they need a lot of this and that! I have to connect with their support in our area and then report to them for the repair dispatch. They also have irate employees which is truely so annoying! They would say that the problem was at the system and it ends there. So it means I don't have any choice but to use the internet for slower or for slowest! I don't know how will I address this so I planned to apply for termination of service to them.