Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

help please illegal dismissal and no pay for contribution from previous employer

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

iammaria

Arresto Menor

Hi, let me share my experience back 2012,
this is my first BPO company that i worked with. i'm a call center agent with my first Fly by night company. stay there for 3 months. now the scenario goes:

within 3 months period of time everything went well, until one day our supervisor announced that we will be in a floating status as there is a problem with the account. so that time starting july of first week if i'm not mistaken, the start of floating status began, so they told us that it'll be within two weeks. then we will be back at the office, so they promise that after 2 weeks we will be back to the normal worked, they are just fixing some issue. HOWEVER! come End Of the Month of July, we never received any notification. until i found a new job. to make it short we went to DOLE me and my friend and report about this then they summon the company,

the HR which is the company's representative went there and explain that

they notify us via written letter and saying we never respond, which is
in the first they should've called us via mobile?