Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Salary Dispute - underpaid for 2 years

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Salary Dispute - underpaid for 2 years Empty Salary Dispute - underpaid for 2 years Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:32 am

Mr.BPO

Arresto Menor

Hello,

I am working for a BPO company in Quezon Citu for three years now. There are 4 levels that you need to complete as a BPO agent in my company. While on training (first six months), i was a level 1 agent. Upon regularization, I was promoted to a level 2 agent, increasing your level means increasing your salary too. It is a promotion. After a year working for the company, they told me that my performance was good and that I passed the requirement to be a level 4 agent. I skipped level 3, but noticed that the increase in my salary is the same as compared to an agent who is promoted to level 3. I asked my Team Leader at that time and she said "Ganun Talaga", so I shrugged it off thinking that it really is "ganun talaga".