Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Suspension

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Suspension Empty Suspension Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:09 am

Arresto Menor

Hi,

Ask ko lang po sana, I am a manager sa isang department and my cashier is handling all the money directly, wala akong direct contact sa collections ng company. It was my mistake that I trusted my cashier too much only to find out that nadidispalko na pala ang mga pera at she even got the guts to blame it on me without any proof whatsoever. I tendered my resignation ng pumutok ang issue and even put in the resignation letter na I will cooperate, nag-resign lang ako so that hindi terminated ang status ko while the case is ongoing. I received a letter from HR saying they cannot honor my resignation since merong case and "wala raw proper turnover" putting me on a suspended status for the next 30 days.

1. Is it ok to deny me the ability to resign given the situation when they have my full cooperation and have no intention to run away whatsoever?
2. Pwede po bang lumapit sa PAO since wla akong trabaho or need ko po lumapit sa DOLE?
3. Maari bang mag-resign ang isang tao kahit sya ay suspended, di po ba maski Presidente ng Pilipinas, wlang choice kundi i-honor ang resignation? Tama po ba yung intindi ko?
Salamat po sa time at chance na makapagtanong.

2Suspension Empty Re: Suspension Fri Feb 28, 2014 9:30 am

council

council
Reclusion Perpetua

125241501704 wrote:Hi,