Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

admin case filed againts me sa PRC

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1admin case filed againts me sa PRC Empty admin case filed againts me sa PRC Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:30 pm

Garnet

Arresto Menor

Hi, Atty. Im Ms. Garnet, accountant by profession, my former client, filed admin case againts me sa PRC for grossnegligence of duties, paano ko ho ba to maayos?

2admin case filed againts me sa PRC Empty Re: admin case filed againts me sa PRC Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:52 pm

Garnet

Arresto Menor

re admin case filed againts me, pls someone pls help.naguguluhan na po ako.thank you

3admin case filed againts me sa PRC Empty Re: admin case filed againts me sa PRC Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:36 pm

attyLLL

don't focus yet on 'ayusan.' do you have a copy of her complaint? answer her allegations factually, and relate them to the standards of your profession whether you were unduly reckless or careless in how you handled what ever it was.

you can also ask other accountants to look at your case and hope they can opine that you performed it with the normal standard of care called for under the circumstances, or if you were negligent, then it was not so gross as to require a heavy penalty.

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

4admin case filed againts me sa PRC Empty Re: admin case filed againts me sa PRC Thu Sep 16, 2010 9:06 am

Garnet

Arresto Menor

thanks Atty, for the help,..

5admin case filed againts me sa PRC Empty Re: admin case filed againts me sa PRC Thu Sep 16, 2010 6:16 pm

attyLLL