Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Grave Coercion filed againts us (FLIGHT ATTENDANT)

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

simply_cheena

Arresto Menor

Hello there. I am new here. I would wish to seek for free legal advice. I used to work as a cabin crew in a certain airline. I was hired on Oct 2009. I had this flight incident on December 23, 2009 bound from Hongkong to Manila where two passenger guests had Down Syndrome.
That I was hearing complaints from this passenger so I came forward to ask one cabin crew why and what causes the delay. The mother (complainant) together with her Special child was sited at the forward/first row. Considering that I was assigned to perform my routine in the aft section of the aircraft. I stayed mainly in the aft/rear. I have been very busy the whole time time attending to passengers' needs, more particularly in the aft, where I was assigned. The entire crew members were filed for committing Grave Coercion by this complainant.