Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

biased termination, no one month notice

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

rain_2022

Arresto Menor

Gud day!

i worked as a probationary employee in a bpo company, d po ako naregular kc daw di ko nameet ang metrics. the thing is, there's 23 of us probationers and there's only 2 or three who were able to meet all the metrics. and comparing my stats with
others, d nman po ako ang pinakamababa at ang trend is pataas naman. when i brought this up sa HR ang sabi lang nila skin, the focus is on me daw, so i cant help but feel discriminated and biased kc why is the focus only on me when there's 23 of us who is subject for regularization. i dont even recall any misconduct on my part kc maingat nman ako pagdating sa relationships sa trabaho at perfect nman ang attendance ko the whole time of my probation.one more thing, ung basehan nila for terminating me is ung results of my fifth month evaluation. what hurts is that they should have notified me then and there that they will be terminating me instead of doing it barely a week before
regularization or end of 6 months probation. para nman sana i opted to have resigned na lng to keep my dignity instead of being terminated which for me is embarassing and gives a negative connotation. now, regularization depends on the endorsement of a team manager and i noticed that my team manager endorsed someone for regularization who even have
lower stats than me.