Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

CHILD SUPPORT - PARENTS NOT MARRIED

+20
gabbyeloise
ezah
DinDin08
akolegalwife011394
attyLLL
Jannette
minalissa21
Kate19
roseann05
john_paul27
Strifevek
MalouB
maujc
xtianjames
Jaymbarrientos
Jadis
JhemCye
racquel umaran
Katrina288
NiedjaSantos
24 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1support - CHILD SUPPORT - PARENTS NOT MARRIED Empty CHILD SUPPORT - PARENTS NOT MARRIED Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:39 pm

NiedjaSantos

Arresto Menor

Dear Attorney, hello!
I am a brazilian attorney and I am trying to help a filipino friend who is mother of 2 children (a daughter of 19 years old and a son of 6 years old). She have never married with the father of her children. The father never supported his children. But now my friend, the mother, doesn´t have a good job anymore and her daughter is in university studying industrial design.
She needs suport. I want to know 2 main things:

1-) Is there any free legal service for people who doesn´t can afford in Philippines?

2-) How is the procedure in cases like this in Courts? Is there an hearing in Court where she or the children will be in front of him?

Thanks! Atty, Niedja Santos

Last edited by NiedjaSantos on Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:41 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Spelling Errors)

2support - CHILD SUPPORT - PARENTS NOT MARRIED Empty Re: CHILD SUPPORT - PARENTS NOT MARRIED Mon May 01, 2017 3:43 pm

Katrina288

Reclusion Perpetua

Hi Atty. Niedja,

I am quoting your questions below in order to properly address them: