Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

HELP PLS! Missing stocks/inventory, short in cash sales, AWOL now i am the one who have a labor case

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

minichamps

Arresto Menor

Hello everyone,

I am just a small business owner with two employees in one shop and in my other shop 1 staff. I have a capitalization of 100k.- 200k I am just selling diapers and detergents. My staff gets 6,500 a month free board and lodging food allowance, electricity, water etc. I had entrusted them the keys to the shop so they can be the one to open and close it. I have a cash register/POS so i can track down sales and stocks. Whatever is delivered is being received there and the sales being punched and return to suppliers have record as well as time records.
My question is when i did inventory i was surprised to find out that a lot of stocks are missing, and from having a clean slate of no cash missing from register my cashier started to be short from 300 to maximum of 1,500 a day. (not everday)