Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Taxable Incentives Modus operandi!

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Taxable Incentives Modus operandi! Empty Taxable Incentives Modus operandi! Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:43 pm

ynear05

Arresto Menor

hi, Good day!
May tanong lang po ako about sa Labor Rights.
Pwede ko bang ireklamo ang HR/Payroll o yung manager/supervisor na nag-consolidate ng mga Incentive Forms kung mapatunayang mali o dinaya nila yung amount entry sa Tax ko for Incentives/Prizes? May kaso po ba yun?

I'm a call center agent, taxable po lahat ng mga incentives/prize na nakukuha namin sa work which we are all aware of. Kaso mali ang nilagay na amount sa taxable incentive/prize sa payslip ko.

Ikuwento ko lang ang pangyayari: