Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

How do you study everyday? Teach me please..

+6
redrider0404
pro_reo
aybeebee
ojodelaplata
redpula
pinksoda
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

pinksoda

pinksoda
Arresto Menor

Hi, guys! I am a law student like you. I want to know when is the best time to study everyday and how do you do it? What is the effective way to remember everything even if "kaba" strikes you during recitation. Thanks everyone for the help. Wink

redpula

Prision Correccional

what year are you?, nervousness is part of being a law student, the remedy is to prepare and read, focus on the question and recall what you've read, there is no substitute for that.

Different person has different way of learning, generally students (even us) are categorized into auditory or visual learners; assess yourself which of the two you belong, then create your own system and organize your readings, i.e., if you are more of an auditory student you will effectively learn if you subvocalise and record what you are reading and play it in your most convenient time audio codals will be of great help for such student. If your more of a visual person, then create imagery based on what you've read and write them in a paper, the more colors, bold, vibrant and unique they are, the more you can recall and understand. Try to read Tony Buzan book explaining the usage of the brain, memory and mindmap, it will aid you how to study effectively.

ojodelaplata

Arresto Menor