Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Forged Signature on Legal Document

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Forged Signature on Legal Document Empty Forged Signature on Legal Document Thu Apr 07, 2011 3:37 pm

beaniemon

Arresto Menor

Hi! I'm not exactly sure which category to post this, I hope its ok here.

I'm a med tech with license to perform screening drug test. Currently I work as reliever analyst at a certain Drug Test Center. Let me refer to this as DTC1. Two days ago our facility, along with about 4 other facilities near LTO, got suspended due to some issue at DOH.

There's this facility, I'll refer to as DTC2. It's one of the other facilities that got suspended. I used to work there but I resigned 2 years ago.

Now what happened was that this morning while we're still trying to resolve the issue with DOH, we found that DTC2 was already releasing drug test results. We were able to borrow one of the said results from one of their clients. And we found discrepancies in the dates and there was my name as the analyst with an obviously forged signature. It was confirmed at LTO as well that the result form was fake.