Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Spreading Private Message

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Spreading Private Message Empty Spreading Private Message Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:25 pm

Terecia

Arresto Menor

To whom it may concern, good evening. Here's my case:

I am a teacher in a public school. i have this workmate whom i am not comfortable working with because we have conflicts about each other's personal issues. She treats me the same way too. I accidentally left my facebook account logged in in our school's computer which gave her a chance to scan my private messages, maybe hoping to find evidences and proof that I am talking something against her to everyone in my inbox. Then, she did. She "screenshotted" our entire conversation with my "groupmates in a groupchat" and that includes our rude private conversation against her and our principal.. she sent the screenshot photos of our conversation to our principal via messenger that made her (principal) angry to death. The next day, our principal called a faculty meeting (actually not a meeting) but she flashed our screenshot conversation through multimedia projector and revealed everything to the entire faculty members of our school, including those who have no idea about the issue, and thosw who are not involved knew everything about that private message. Our principal humiliated me (us)and kept discussing it to the group.