Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

HAIR SALON NEGLIGENCE

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1HAIR SALON NEGLIGENCE Empty HAIR SALON NEGLIGENCE Tue May 15, 2018 3:34 pm

wendy

Arresto Menor

Greetings!

I am a Chemist working for a manufacturing cement plant here in Cebu.

I would like to ask for your legal advice.