Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

PLS HELP. Accused of theft

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1PLS HELP. Accused of theft Empty PLS HELP. Accused of theft Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:40 pm

Onemistake

Arresto Menor

Good morning. I'm a 24yo med student and currently in need of a legal advice. I was accused early this month of theft by one of my co-student. We haven't spoke ever since, I'm trying to reach out to her and ask for a settlement to stop the fire from burning but to no avail. She told me to just pay the amount of 2500php stolen from her and her friend so I did and apologized in the hope that everything will end there cause I don't want a theft record and in the hope that this is will no longer reach our Dean/administration . Later this month I was informed by our mutual friend that during this month she made a police report at PNP and spread the accusation to most of our batch. She also informed me that they've seen me in the CCTV being the last one in our area ( our working station at the hospital and where we kept our belongings ) moving bags and opening hers. I tried to seek advice from our school personnel but was just informed that the guidance will be calling us next month regarding the issue. I'm really lost. This is the very first time I am caught up with this kind of mess. Please help 😟

I honestly don't have any knowledge on legal matters. So please anyone out there I sincerely need your help.