Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

cons dismissal

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1cons dismissal Empty cons dismissal Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:04 pm

bestia.nera

bestia.nera
Arresto Mayor

hello I need your advise, im a call center agent and I filed a complaint in dole back in January because my company suspended me for 30 days because of 1 failing q.a. score,when we talk to dole they decided to reinstate me but im not gonna be reporting under the manager that Ive complaint,they paid the days na nawala ako pero yung leave credits ko na dapat na accured ko hindi nila binigay,and after a month ibinalik nila ko sa manager na ikinoplaint ko,nagpunta agad ako sa hr tapos hinihingan ako ng resignation kung ayaw ko daw pumayag na mabalik dun sa manager,so nagwork parin ako,july 15 sumakit yung likod ko and I was diagnose with kidney problem,nagleave ako at pinayagan naman ako ng supervisor at payroll and benifits base on the company policy kasi ped kami magleave ng 10days paid,pag dating ng sweldo walang pumasok sa sweldo ko,nagtanong ako sa hr ang sabi hinold daw ng manager,kung ano anong dahilan sinabi nila,nagpresent ako ng medcert pero wala pa din.
is this retaliation?

2cons dismissal Empty Re: cons dismissal Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:43 pm

thepoetsedge

thepoetsedge
Reclusion Perpetua