Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Help, I want to have my teacher's license revoked

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

grimreaper2014

Arresto Menor

To whom it may concern,

I was tricked by my high school teacher before into a relationship. I was 4th year high school by then and our relationship started even before I graduated. When I tried to avoid him he always told me that he could help me in my college studies and all the things he can say to make me possibly stay.

He was newly employed that school year and what he put in his records was that he is single. Two years later the school I graduated have come to know that he was not single at all and that he started a relationship with me even before graduation, they fired him at that instant. His wife was the one who caused a scandal in the school and let everyone there know. I was very embarrassed and until now I can't imagine the fear and uneasiness I always feel just because I let my teacher trick me into a relationship I never wanted at all. In the span of our relationship, I frequently catch him flirting with his former students.

Now after graduation, two or three years later I came to know that he indeed already has a wife and a child.