Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Release of documents and final paycheck

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Release of documents and final paycheck Empty Release of documents and final paycheck Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:21 pm

ksd

Arresto Menor

Hi,
I am a nurse and focused on aesthetic
I was 4months employee in this facial center in Laguna.
1st month as a trainee position but I was only trained for two days and was running the whole branch since then without a cashier/receptionist I have been getting unhappy feedbacks from my staffs regarding the company management which I try to observe
Before I end my 1month trainee period I informed my operations officer she told me to continue and she will just call the HR to prepare my contract.few days after they asked me to visit main office it was discussed to me there that after 1month they will transfer me to another branch I told them it's also far from me I can't accept it. In that case I will not sign anymore the contract. The HR then told me this is just ur second job and all
Of the three hospitals u have worked for gave you a negative feedback (which I know is not true since I provided recommendation letter) I told them sorry but Iwill not sign the. One officer asked me kindly to at least consideri working with them since they need me to handle the branch. I told them my situation that if I continue I will not be able to save anything since the travel cost is too much. She promised for an increase after working 3mos and they will do an evaluation. I signed an appointment letter for 3mos