Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Something is wrong... Contract, Cash Bond and Government-mandated benefits

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

dnc

Arresto Menor

Hi, good day to all. I would like to ask for some advice.

I'm currently employed at an event production company. I've been working here for about 5 months now.

Anyway, when I started here, they don't have an HR department and the one 'oriented' me and filed my papers are from the Accounting Department. The 'orientation' is basically just getting my requirements. Then the person gave me my 'contract' after my requirements were checked. The 'contract' looks like a fill-in-the-blank test paper like literally. Anyway I filled it up and read and signed the paper. So my first day passed.