Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Looking for a Philippine Attorney

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Looking for a Philippine Attorney Empty Looking for a Philippine Attorney Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:27 am

assistant1

Arresto Menor

Hello! Thanks for viewing my job post. I am a US attorney and am looking for a bright, detail-oriented Philippines attorney to help me draft correspondence and pleadings, intake clients, conduct research, interview witnesses, and calendar deadlines.

I am interested in forming a long-term relationship with the right person. If you do good work for me, I will make sure you are happy.

When applying for this position, please number your responses, addressing each of the below requirements. Please note that all generic responses will be immediately discarded without review.

REQUIREMENTS:

1. Your work hours must generally be weekdays from 1 p.m. to 10 p.m. PST (4 a.m. to 1 p.m. Philippines time). I may be able to slightly adjust this schedule, but these are the general hours I would need you to work.

2. Must be excellent at communication. If you have a hard time PROMPTLY replying to emails or instant messages, PLEASE do not apply for this job.

3. You must have a QUIET office (or home office) to work from and a CLEAR headset. It is imperative that we maintain good communication while working.

4. You must be comfortable with using all of the following collaboration tools:

- Google Hangouts (for instant messaging)
- Viber (for telephone calls and text messages)