Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Urgently needed a legal advice.. PLEASE

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Urgently needed a legal advice.. PLEASE Empty Urgently needed a legal advice.. PLEASE Wed Sep 17, 2014 8:34 pm

good girl

Arresto Menor

Hi!

It is my first time to post here and hopefully someone can help me regarding my problem.

Here's the situation: Sorry it's too long.. I just really think that I need to tell you the whole story.

Int'l organizers of an event looked for a marketing agency here in the Philippines to help them in sourcing sponsors for their upcoming event. This marketing agency on the other hand, outsourced individuals to help them find sponsors easier in a commission basis.

A friend of mine, which is the main contact of the marketing agency, offered me to be part of her team. I accepted it. After a month, I started sending the proposals on my direct clients right after my friend forwarded me the proposals sent to her by the marketing agency. However, a change of venue and major sponsors has been occured. And it took months after the marketing agency sent to my friend the revised proposal. After I got it, I confirmed first to my friend if who are the competitors of the new major sponsor, since it is a group of company and it confused me a little. I havent got a reply. And so, I sent again the proposals after a day. My clients are mostly in banks and car industry.