Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

AWOL problem. need advice please

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1AWOL problem. need advice please  Empty AWOL problem. need advice please Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:22 am

bryezkhy

Arresto Menor

Hello friends, i just wanna ask about AWOL.
Currently i am a QA trainee of AAISI(Alsons/AWS Information Systems, Inc.) that was deployed to another company. I have been training for 3 months but i have to AWOL because of family issue. I already adviced my manager that i will apply for a immediate resignation but there is a part of my contact that i have to wait for 30days for the resignation to be legitimate. And was absent for 6 days now. AAISI emailed me the a copy of the contract with my signature on it. And the bond is 300k. Can someone please tell me what can i do? Because this is mu first work so it's the first time I'll be resigning. I think that i am not terminated at this moment. Thanks in advance

2AWOL problem. need advice please  Empty Re: AWOL problem. need advice please Tue Aug 19, 2014 5:26 am

council

council
Reclusion Perpetua

Comply with the terms of your contract.

http://www.councilviews.com

3AWOL problem. need advice please  Empty Re: AWOL problem. need advice please Tue Aug 19, 2014 6:40 am

bryezkhy

Arresto Menor

Good day sir. Kahit po temporary lang yung current contract? 2yrs bind po kasi ito. Meaning po if i'll be terminated for real hahabulin padin ako ni agency because of the contract bond? And i'll have to pay the binding cost?