Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

NSO BirthCertificate & MUNICIPAL BirthCertificate , NOT HAVING THE SAME LAST NAME TH0UGH HAVE BEEN CHANGED LEGALLY IN THE MUNICIPAL BirthCertificate AFTER PARENTS MARRIAGE.

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Aflenida

Arresto Menor

Hi sir! Gud day!

Im a graduatng c0llege student and an NSO BC is one of d'requirments. When i got my NSO, we saw that my Lastname on NSO and my lastname on my municipal birthcrtfc8, doesnt match th0ugh my parents got married wen i was 5 and had already changed it 2 my fathers lastname legally on my municipal brthcrtifc8. So, what happened? Y isnt it d'same. Mgkaiba po ba yung gnawa ng parents ko n pgchanged s munisipyo at iba pa yung pgaupdate ng sa NSO? Hindi po ba yun ,yun tip0ng pg inupdate s munisipyo dapat ipapadala nila ung bago s NSO for a m0re updated records. Pakielaborate nman po skn. Pls.. Thank you so much!

shad_marasigan

Reclusion Perpetua

This requires special proceedings that shall be filed with the court. You state the facts and reasons for the change.

nics

Arresto Menor

Gud day sir,
I have a problem with my birth certificate. I was registered twice by my parents due to misleadings. And the worst, it has different birth place. Will my parents be penalized because of that?
I'm so worried about this. I need some advice on what to do about this problem, sir.
Thank you and more power!

attyman

Arresto Menor