Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Accused of hurting her son

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Accused of hurting her son Empty Accused of hurting her son Mon Oct 22, 2012 9:24 pm

Tchr. M

Arresto Menor

Hi, I am a preschool teacher for 15 years now. I've been handling Nursery students from ages 3 to 5 years old. I just want to share with you an event that happened last October 1, 2012.
Before 1 pm last Oct. 1, this parent approached me and asked if I hit her son's head on the table, at the same time showing his allegedly "bukol" at the back of his head about 2 inches above his nape. She told me that his son, 4 years old, told her that I "untog" him on the table last Sept. 29 because, according to the boy, I got angry because he is teaching his classmate the answer to the test question.
I answered her casually that I did not do such thing, and asked her why will I do that. Then she said "sige teacher" and walked away casually. Then I went inside the room for my afternoon Nursery class.
Inside, I asked the boy if I hit his head on the table, and he answered "no" by shaking his head. Then, everything is normal again.
Day in, day out, the afternoon Nursery class went on smoothly. The boy acting normal, just like before.