Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Defamation of Character

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Defamation of Character Empty Defamation of Character Mon Sep 17, 2012 3:56 am

duskymorena

Arresto Menor

HI! i worked as a trainer in a BPO company in Eastwood City but I recently resigned (Sept. 15, 2012)because a teamleader accused me of scratching her car in our parking lot.