Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

What does it feel to take the bar exam?

+7
tigerman
orange_mango
Conviction
joker
sanchez roman
fbsensei
bbugoy
11 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1What does it feel to take the bar exam? Empty What does it feel to take the bar exam? Thu Aug 28, 2008 12:01 pm

bbugoy

bbugoy
Arresto Mayor

hello mga ate and kuya who took the bar. Im still a law student and I cant help but ask you what you felt when you took the bar. Im curious and I want to prepare myself when my time comes.. hopefully Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

fbsensei

fbsensei

Bugoy, there's no precise word to describe the feeling of taking the bar. In my case, I was both anxious and excited. Anxious that I may not have read enough, but excited to get it over with.

sanchez roman

Arresto Menor

bugoy is so eager to learn (always in advance) but that's ok. nothing beats preparation.

joker

joker
Arresto Mayor

Its nice to take the bar over and over again. You receive free food and special treatment from the bar operations of the school rofl rofl

Conviction

Conviction
Arresto Menor

What are exam takers allowed to bring into the examination center? Is there a prescribed type of pen? Can we write notes on the questionnaire?

orange_mango

Arresto Menor

everything is allowed, except cellphone or any type of gadget for that matter..sign pen,fountain pen, but definitely not ball point pen...when i took the bar last year, we were allowed to write on the questionnaire...as per the essay part, we were given draft pad..

Conviction