Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Need Legal Advice

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Need Legal Advice Empty Need Legal Advice Sat Mar 31, 2012 4:37 pm

chelsea3181

Arresto Menor

Good afternoon po. I am being charged with 2 others by my previous company of estafa through falsification of private documents and falsification of commercial documents. This started August year 2010. I worked as an accountant for one of their companies. The issue was I connived/conspired and confederated with 2 employees of other company in fabricating falsified deposit slips. They said they had a witness seeing me helping in making those falsified deposit slips. Which is definitely not true! During that time they had conducted an internal company investigation which I think i had cooperated to clear my name. I had to tender my resignation because I felt so humiliated and being condemned by everyone. Also losing the trust and confidence of the management in me making it hard for me to work with them anymore. After I gave my statements and proofs of my innocence on that matter, I never heard from them again until recently. First I got a demand letter from a Law firm, stating that it is a final demand made upon me to return an amount (P66K+)which I never got hold of within 5 days from the date of receipt. I preferred not to comply because I was so pissed with the company and the idea that they were not yet done ruining my life & my reputation. Next thing I know there was a subpoena sent to me last week requiring me to appear in the prosecutor