Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

please help need a legal advice asap

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1please help need a legal advice asap Empty please help need a legal advice asap Tue May 31, 2011 7:14 pm

robles

Arresto Menor

Good day.

I'm a legal resident from QC and just want to know kung tama po ba nagiging aksyon ko.

Yung house po namin apartment type po sya pero po ang problem na gusto ko i-consult is meron pomkasing kapitbahay na isang compond ng squatters and yung iba po sa kanila itinayo ang bahay nila sa aming firewall in short we are sharing 1 wall.

Before ni-consider nalang namin ang pagtayo nila kasi dahil sa sobra bz namin sa work wala na kami time makipag-usap or debate with them kya lang habang tumatagal these people are trying to loose our patience kasi po nagtayo pa po sila ng 2nd floor na almost 2ft lang ang what difference ng height ng bubong nila from ours.

They just used thin plywoods and yero na talagang threat fro fire and lindol.

I tried to seek help from our Barangay however now I felt that some people from there are trying to control things.

I filed a complaint then there was a hearing sa Barangay pero the people whom I complaind failed to show up. So what happened was after the hearing yung 2 Lupon na nag handle ng case ko they advise po na mag secure ako ng CFA na makuha din sa Barangay.

That's what I did because according to them this kind of issue is no longer handled ng Barangay instead sa City Engineering nadaw po.