Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

ESTAFA !!!

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1ESTAFA !!! Empty ESTAFA !!! Wed May 25, 2011 6:32 pm

reyanramos

Arresto Menor

Hi guys,

I have a problem regarding an unknown estafa case here in Imus, Cavite. Just now i went to monumento to renew my n.b.i clearance, but i was shocked when they told me that i have an existing estafa case back in RTC imus, it was filed last april 21, 2008. I have no knowledge about this. Can someone explain to me what is estafa? And in case i did something wrong how can i clear my name and what possible thing i must do? Thank you in advance !!!

2ESTAFA !!! Empty Re: ESTAFA !!! Fri May 27, 2011 1:22 pm

attyLLL

you first have to visit the RTC in IMus to clarify whether it is really you. you may just have the same name as the accused.

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

3ESTAFA !!! Empty Re: ESTAFA !!! Sat May 28, 2011 7:01 pm

binibiningpulis

Arresto Menor