Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Constructive Dismissal or not?

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Constructive Dismissal or not? Empty Constructive Dismissal or not? Sat Jun 30, 2018 3:58 am

Arresto Menor

I had been working for the company as a Call Center Representative Voice Acct for more than a year now. That does not include the time when I was a trainee in the company since, the policy says employment will begin when you pass all probations and assessments. But if we will sum up from the day I was working as a trainee, it will be at least 2 years now that I am serving the company.