Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Illegal dismissal

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Illegal dismissal Empty Illegal dismissal Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:36 pm

Agent123

Arresto Menor

Hi! I need some legal advice on this.
I worked as a call center agent in a company for a year and got terminated as i was tagged as Awol. 2 consecutive unauthorized absences should be tagged as awol daw. I advised our workforce and sent a message sa sick hotline everyday but invalid daw since hindi ako nagaadvise sa supervisor ko. But he was well aware of my situation that i was sick and may advised rest ng doctor since may communication siya with my bf whom was his agent as well. During my time in the company, that has been our set up. He would address us as one kung may info siya na kailangan irelay. Like he would send a message to either one of us adressing both of us. So we became so accustomed of that set up. He even acknowledgw the text message that my bf sent him.